People

Coordination team

Dr. ir. Antonia Denkova (project coordinator)
Delft University of Technology, Department of Radiation Science and Technology, Radiation and Isotopes for Health
Address: Mekelweg 15, 2629 JB, Delft, The Netherlands
Tel. + 31 15 278 4471

Email: A.G.Denkova@tudelft.nl

Karin van der Graaf (project manager)
Delft University of Technology, Department of Radiation Science and Technology, Radiation and Isotopes for Health
Address: Mekelweg 15, 2629 JB, Delft, The Netherlands
Tel. +31 15 27 81773
Email: K.vanderGraaf@tudelft.nl

Project leaders

Prof. Dr. Bert Wolterbeek
Delft University of Technology, Department of Radiation Science and Technology, Radiation and Isotopes for Health
Address: Mekelweg 15, 2629 JB, Delft, The Netherlands
Tel. + 31 15 78 7053
Email: h.t.wolterbeek@tudelft.nl

Prof. Dr. Peter Dubruel
University Ghent, Polymer Chemistry and Biomaterials Group
Address: Krijgslaan 281 (S4), B-9000, Ghent, Belguim
Tel.+ 32 92644466
Email: Peter.Dubruel@ughent.be

Prof. Dr. Frank Roesch
Johannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz, Institute of Nuclear Medicine
Address: Fritz- Strassmann-Weg 2 D-55126, Mainz, Germany
Tel.+ 49 6131 3925302
Email: frank.roesch@uni-mainz.de

Prof. Dr. Tobias Ross
Medizinische Hochschule Hannover
Address: Carl-Neuberg-Str. 1, 30625 Hannover, Germany
Tel.+ 49
Email: ross.tobias@mh-hannover.de

Prof. Dr. Freek Beekman
MILabs
Address: Heidelberglaan 100 STR 4.105, 3584 CX, Utrecht, The Netherlands
Tel.+ 31 88 756 5343
Email: f.j.beekman@tudelft.nl

Prof. Dr. Marion de Jong
Erasmus Medical Centre, Nuclear Medicine,
Address: Dr. Molewaterplein 50, 3015 GE Rotterdam, The Netherlands
Tel. +31 10 7035781
Email: m.hendriks-dejong@erasmusmc.nl

Dr. Eduardo Mendes
Delft University of Technology, Department of Chemical Engineering, Nano-structured materials
Address: Julianalaan 136, 2628 BL, Delft, The Netherlands
Tel. + 31 15 2782326
Email: e.mendes@tudelft.nl

Dr. Francois Schosseler
CNRS, Institute Charles Sadron
Address: 23 rue du Loess, 67034, Strasbourg, France
Tel. +33 3 88414039
Email: francois.schosseler@ics-cnrs.unistra.fr

Associate partners representatives

Arjan Bos
Urenco Nederland
Email: Arjan.Bos@urenco.com

Philippe Overeem
IDB Holland
Email: philippe@idb-holland.com

Dr. Frank Bruchertseifer
Institute of Transuranium Elements
Email: Frank.BRUCHERTSEIFER@ec.europa.eu

Fellows

Vallín García Cruz
Delft University of Technology
Email: V.G.Cruz@tudelft.nl

Karolina Morawska
Ghent University
Email: Karolina.Morawska@UGent.be

Costanza Santini
Erasmus Medical Centre, Nuclear Medicine
Email: c.santini@erasmusmc.nl

Alexandra Gil Arranja
CNRS, Institute Charles Sadron
Email: Alexandra.arranja@gmail.com

Laurence Jennings
CNRS, Institute Charles Sadron

Email: jennings.laurence@gmail.com

Oleksandra Ivashchenko
MILabs

Email: o.ivashchenko@milabs.com

Ana De La Fuente Joaniquet
Johannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz, Institute of Nuclear Medicine

Email: anadf29@hotmail.com

Johan Postema
Medizinische Hochschule Hannover

Email: j.m.postema@gmail.com


Visiting researchers

Recent Posts